Big Warsop Partnership gets three new members

At the Annual General Meeting held at Warsop Town Hall three new members were voted onto the Big Warsop partnership.

Big Warsop would like to welcome:

  • Stuart Moody
  • Tanya Barlow
  • Marion Ellis

All three will sit on the Partnership Board as residents of the Warsop Parish and will have full voting rights. Big Warsop is reliant on volunteers and with a busy and challenging year ahead the additional support is very much welcome.